You can delete Datarooms by going to the Admin tab of the Dataroom and clicking “delete”. Note that only creators of Datarooms have this power.
All users can delete comments, links, articles, visualizations and attachments they posted to their own or other users' Datarooms. As you hover over the item in question, you'll see an X button appear. Click on it, and the item will be deleted.
Dataroom contributors can curate activity around a dataset, meaning they have the power to delete items from other users. However, as previously stated, they cannot delete the Dataroom itself — only the creator can.
Dataroom viewers cannot delete other people's contributions. However, they can delete items they have add themselves.
To delete or suspend a BuzzData account, contact us at email@example.com and we'll delete it immediately.You can go back to Getting started or back to the main FAQ.